Holdrege Public Schools Board of Education, Officers, and Committees

January 2025

Board of Education

Brian Rust, President
Alex McClymont, Vice President
Teresa Kroll
Chris McQuillan
Samantha Minnick
Nick Wells
Sandy Dunaway, Secretary
Elizabeth Piening, Treasurer

Committees

Negotiations

Alex McClymont Brian Rust (Chairman) Nick Wells

Activities & Athletics

Alex McClymont Samantha Minnick Brian Rust (Chairman)

HPS Foundation

Teresa Kroll
Chris McQuillan (Chairman)
Samantha Minnick

Buildings, Grounds & Transportation

Teresa Kroll
Alex McClymont (Chairman)
Brian Rust

Budget & Finance

Teresa Kroll (Chairman)
Chris McQuillan
Nick Wells

Curriculum & Technology

Chris McQuillan Samantha Minnick (Chairman) Nick Wells

American Civics

Chris McQuillan Samantha Minnick Nick Wells (Chairman)